Yearwood Dyson* – Lawyers

Contact Us: Your Personal Injury Lawyers in Surrey and Surrounding Area

If you’re ready to get the settlement you deserve, don’t delay. Yearwood – Dyson* Lawyers has two conveniently located offices in downtown Vancouver and the other in the Port Kells area of Surrey. Where our experienced personal injury lawyers are ready to assist you—fill out our Free Injury Evaluation Form Online.


As your personal injury lawyers in Surrey and Langley, we are more than willing to accommodate you and your individual needs. Whether you’re looking to reduce stress and find reassurance, or are eager to enlist services that will provide a hassle-free way to get the money you deserve, you can trust Yearwood – Dyson* Lawyers.


We Will Come to You

Unable to visit either office? No problem, call and we can set up a visit to your home, hospital or other convenient place for a consultation. We service Surrey, Vancouver, Coquitlam, Langley, Pitt Meadows and Maple Ridge.


Free ICBC Injury Consultation

Are you injured and considering filing a claim against ICBC? Give us a call today or book an appointment. Offering a free one-hour consultation, our personal injury lawyers Surrey can help you navigate through your case and determine whether or not it is worth pursuing.


Address

2, 9613 - 192 Street

Surrey, BC V4N 4C7

Phone

Main 604‑513‑2333

Fax 604-513-0211

Email

pyearwood@bclaw.bc.ca

Address

400 - 601 W. Broadway

Vancouver, BC V5Z 4C2

Phone

Main 604‑513‑2333

Fax 604-513-0211

Email

pyearwood@bclaw.bc.ca

Lawyers and Staff Book Appointment

Service Area

Yearwood – Dyson* Lawyers primarily serves the whole of the lower mainland and the western Fraser Valley, but we also have clients throughout British Columbia, Alberta and beyond.


Email Our Lawyers

Patrick Yearwood – pyearwood@bclaw.bc.ca


Chris Dyson – cdyson@bclaw.bc.ca


Email Our Staff

Jessie Baily – jbaily@bclaw.bc.ca


Brenda Wendt – bwendt@bclaw.bc.ca


Suzanne Tomas – stomas@bclaw.bc.ca


Bernadette Sioui – bsioui@bclaw.bc.ca


Sylvia Neufeld – sneufeld@bclaw.bc.ca


Krystina O'Gorman – kogorman@bclaw.bc.ca


Natasha Bilodeau – nbilodeau@bclaw.bc.ca


Erin Sandhu – esandhu@bclaw.bc.ca


Simran Gill – sgill@bclaw.bc.ca


Juan Carranza – jcarranza@bclaw.bc.ca


*An Association of Law Corporations


*An Association of Law Corporations

Created by

Legal notice